October School Holiday Drop-In Craft Activities

  • October School Holiday Drop-In Craft Activities

Queens Drive, Government Gardens, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

Drop in to Te Rūnanga Tea House (Government Gardens) with the kids these holidays and enjoy some cool craft activities, with fun colouring-in sheets for younger children.

Rotorua Museum is hosting these free crafts from Monday 2 until Friday 6 October 2017 and again from Monday 9 until Friday 13 October 2017, 10am until 3pm each day.

Grab one of the Rotorua Museum TulipFest Crack the Code sheets that will have you searching Government Gardens and learning some cool facts about tulips around the world.

Clue sheets will be available from the Rotorua iSite (Fenton Street) or pick up from Te Rūnanga Tea House during free craft sessions.

For further information please contact Rotorua Museum, phone 07 351 8456 or email kathy.nicholls@rotorualc.nz

When

Mon Oct 02, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tue Oct 03, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wed Oct 04, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thu Oct 05, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Fri Oct 06, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Mon Oct 09, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tue Oct 10, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Wed Oct 11, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thu Oct 12, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Fri Oct 13, 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.