Kids Go Free These School Holidays

  • Kids Go Free These School Holidays

Western Rd, Rotorua, Bay of Plenty

Get into spring these school holidays at the Agrodome! From 30 September to 15 October, kids are the VIPs and can do activities for free!

Laugh and learn at the Farm Show, get amongst the animals on the Farm Tour, go back in time on a Clydesdale Wagon ride, or get down and dirty on the thrilling Back Country Adventure.

The nursery is full of cute lambs who just love a little cuddle and are super good at posing for selfies. Come along and see what else is in the nursery – it’s free to visit with the Farm Show.

If it’s raining, don’t worry! The Farm Show is indoors, and we’ll keep you under cover when you’re out on the farm.

Be quick – some of the Agrodome activities have limited spaces, so book online and use the promo code VIPKIDS when prompted.

T&Cs:
- One free child per paying adult, or up to three free children per family pass. If booking online, include the children in the booking and then use the promo code VIPKIDS when prompted.
- Applies to Farm Show, Farm Tour, Farm Combo, Clydesdale Wagon Ride and Back Country Adventure.
- Excludes Agrodome & Rainbow Springs Combo.
- Valid for travel during 30 September 2017 – 15 October 2017 inclusive.

When

Sat Sep 30, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sun Oct 01, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mon Oct 02, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tue Oct 03, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wed Oct 04, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thu Oct 05, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Fri Oct 06, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sat Oct 07, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sun Oct 08, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mon Oct 09, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.