Contact Rotorua Visitor Centre & i-Site
Physical address:

1167 Fenton Street
Rotorua
New Zealand

Postal address:

Private Bag 3007
Rotorua
New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 348 5179
Fax: +64 7 348 6044
Email: info@rotoruanz.com

Contact EVENTS & VENUES
Physical address:

Sir Howard Morrison Performing Arts Centre
1170 Fenton Street

Rotorua
New Zealand

Postal address:

Private Bag 3007
Rotorua
New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 349 5141
Email: info@rotoruanz.com

 

Contact Marketing
Postal address:

Private Bag 3007
Rotorua
New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 348 4133
Email: marketing@rotoruaNZ.com

Contact members of the team directly:

General Manager sector strategy & insights - Oscar Nathan

E: oscar@rotoruaNZ.com
T: +64 7 351 7101

Business Support Officer - Tammy Leaf-wright

E: tammy@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 7100

Trade Marketing Manager - Patrick Dault

E: patrick@rotoruaNZ.com
T: +64 7 351 7071

Consumer Marketing Manager - Tom Worsp

E: tom@rotoruaNZ.com
T: +64 7 351 7103

Business Partnerships Coordinator - zoe pettit

E: zoe@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 7044

Tourism Insights Analyst - Gina George

E: gina@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 7109

Communications Manager - Ash Palmer

E: ash@rotoruaNZ.com
T: +64 7 351 8078

Famils Executive - Helen van Beek

E: marketing@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 7006

Business Development manager Asia - Cynthia fang

E: cynthia@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 7106

Digital & Comms Coordinator - Rich Barter

E: rich@rotoruaNZ.com
T: +64 7 351 7107

Digital Marketing Executive - Jen Hinitt

E: jen@rotoruaNZ.com
T: +64 7 351 7108

Trade Sales and Marketing Coordinator - Anna Rodgers

E: anna@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 7066

Business Events Manager - Craig Murray

E: craig@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 8651

Business Events Key Accounts Manager - Warren Harvey

E: warren@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 8675

Business Events Sales & Marketing Coordinator - Jenny Patterson

E: jenny@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 8659

Business & Major Events Sales & Marketing Coordinator - Kelly Osborne

E: kelly@rotoruanz.com
T: +64 7 351 7110